The Carolina Coast Collection: Beach Haven / Driftwood Dreams / Sea Glass Castle / Sampler of Under the Magnolias - Other book format

Availability: In stock

Retail Price: $15.99

In Single Qty Only: $11.19 You save 31%

  • Buy 15 for $10.23 each and save 37%
  • Buy 123 for $10.23 each and save 37%
Includes free bonus content: A printed sample from T. I. Lowe’s stunning new Southern coming-of-age novel, Under the Magnolias

From bestselling author T. I. Lowe comes the Carolina Coast Collection, a Southern contemporary romance series, now available in a value-priced box set.

Beach Haven—Ex-Marine Lincoln Cole lands in Sunset Cove harboring deep hurts. Almost before he realizes it, free-spirited boutique owner Opal Gilbert’s well-meaning meddling begins to heal his wounds . . . and capture his heart.

Driftwood Dreams—After a tragedy, Josie Slater’s let her dreams drift by. Then a friend from her past returns, hoping Josie will give him—and her dreams—a fair chance.

Sea Glass Castle—Both reeling from heartbreak, Sophia Prescott and Dr. Wes Sawyer aren’t looking for love in Sunset Cove. But what they aren’t looking for may find them anyway.

Additional Info
Item Code 57721
Weight (lbs) 1.2000
Dimensions 4.3x6.8x2.6
Font Size N/A
Page Count N/A
Release Date Feb 1, 2021
Discontinued Date N/A
Publisher Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
ISBN 10 1-4964-5772-2
ISBN 13 978-1-4964-5772-1
Translation N/A
Bible Contents N/A
Series The Carolina Coast Series
Case Qty 15
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register


Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.