It All Started When . . . - Audio cassette

Retail Price: $24.99

In Single Qty Only: $18.74 You save 26%

This product has been discontinued and is no longer available.
Wherever you find Whit and the kids from Odyssey, you're sure to find fast-paced excitement! And woven into each episode is a lesson on a specific virtue, such as honesty, purity, loyalty, or wisdom.

Volume 12 contains the following episodes:

  • You Gotta Be Wise
  • Isaac the Pure
  • It Takes Integrity
  • Scales of Justice
  • Tales of Moderation
  • Isaac the Chivalrous
  • A Question of Loyalty
  • Conscientious Cross-Guard
  • An Act of Nobility
  • The Courage to Stand
  • No, Honestly!
  • Modesty Is the Best Policy
Additional Info
Item Code 91194
Weight (lbs) 0.6200
Dimensions No
Font Size No
Page Count 6
Release Date Dec 2, 2004
Discontinued Date Aug 29, 2006
Publisher N/A
ISBN 10 1-5617-9119-9
ISBN 13 978-1-5617-9119-4
Translation No
Bible Contents No
Series No
Case Qty 30

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.