Dawn of Liberty - Softcover

Retail Price: $7.99

In Single Qty Only: $5.59 You save 31%

  • Buy 32 for $5.11 each and save 37%
This product has been discontinued and is no longer available.
Dawn of Liberty is the fourth and final book in the Secret of the Rose series. Matthew, Sabina, and son, Tad, return to Germany in the 1990s to participate in a conference on spreading the gospel in the post-Cold War era. Unexpected encounters bring them face-to-face with the KGB and the remaining links of the Network of the Rose and land them in the middle of an attempted coup to seize control of Eastern Europe.
Additional Info
Item Code 42933
Weight (lbs) 0.6900
Dimensions 4.188x6.875
Font Size No
Page Count 576
Release Date Mar 18, 2002
Discontinued Date May 30, 2006
Publisher Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
ISBN 10 0-8423-4293-1
ISBN 13 978-0-8423-4293-3
Translation N/A
Bible Contents N/A
Series Secret of the Rose
Case Qty 32

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.